medicinefert.blogg.se

New hotels in joplin mo
New hotels in joplin mo













new hotels in joplin mo

When you book your room with IHG, you're assured a great deal and lowest rate with our Best Price Guarantee. Compare the best hotels in Joplin by reading through 0 reviews from verified hotel guests. I would stay again, but the housekeeping team needs more supervision or a better inspector.Whether it's your first visit or Joplin is a favorite travel destination, get ready to explore all that Joplin has to offer and find the perfect temporary home base with help from IHG. The front desk attendant in the morning was also pleasant when I received my receipt and checked out. I felt the parking was safe with plenty of lighting. I also did not see any trash containers in the lobby or at the outside entrance. Only one elevator worked for the 24 hours I was there.

new hotels in joplin mo

The shower gave good pressure as well, and there were plenty of towels. I slept great with no noise, good mattress, and nice blackout drapes. The microwave then worked fine, but again, this is a housekeeping issue who needed to ensure this was functional.

new hotels in joplin mo

Finally, I moved the furniture piece out and was able to plug it into a power strip (which is probably not allowed - fire code?). It was massively stuck where I couldn't reach the end of the cord. And, the cord was really stuck behind the microwave and the contraption of furniture that it is placed in where a hole is bored out of the back for the cords. I then went to reheat my food in the microwave which was clean. Great service as I'm sure she did not have a lot of front desk help at 7:30 PM, and poor service on the housekeeping part. I returned a while later, and she had remade the bed with the mattress pad. She said she couldn't put it on the bed, which I said was fine and that I would remake the bed if she'd just drop it off while I was gone.

new hotels in joplin mo

I went to go pick up dinner, and I asked the front desk clerk if housekeeping had already left and explained the situation and asked for a mattress pad. However, the fitted sheet was directly put on over the mattress - no mattress cover barrier, and no mattress pad. As I settled into my room, I noticed that overall it appeared very new, fresh, and clean. I did the online check-in when I received an email, and my room was ready with a set of keys when I checked in. I stayed here for business for one night and stay at a lot of hotels.















New hotels in joplin mo